Term Dates

School Calendar 2017-2018

 School opens Autumn term 2018  School closes
Wednesday 5th September   Friday 19th October
Half term
Monday 29th October   Friday 21st December
Spring term 2019
Monday 7th January   Friday 8th February
Half term
Monday 18th February   Friday 5th April
Summer term 2019*
Tuesday 23rd April   Friday 24th May
Half term
Monday 10th June   Friday 26th July
*School will be closed on Thursday 7th May due to staff training.
Click here to download a copy of School Calendar 2018-2019Please see our additional Key School Dates

School Calendar 2019-20

Download our School Calendar 2019-20

 

No holidays in school time will be authorised

Please note that if you require an exceptional circumstance absence during school time please download the form below and complete. You will then be contacted by school to arrange an interview with Mrs White BEFORE you make any arrangements. All unauthorised absences are passed to our Education Welfare Officer who may fine both parents.

Absence Exceptional Leave Request

Important dates

SAT’s Test Week will be from Monday 14 May to Friday 18 May

SAT’s Test Week 2019 from Monday 13 May to Friday 17 May – to be confirmed